/ Concert Brandt Brass Ensemble "Caravan of stories" with participation special the guest Olga Kalugina (soprano, Moscow)

Concert Brandt Brass Ensemble "Caravan of stories" with participation special the guest Olga Kalugina (soprano, Moscow)

New program Brandt of the Brass ensemble

 

"Caravan of stories"

 

        On April 29, at 19:00, in the Big hall of Saratov Conservatory of L.V. Sobinov will address admirers of works of world musical culture known not only in our city, but also it is far outside Russia – Brandt  Brass Ensemble!

        The collective under control of Oleg Abramov will submit to the audience the new program "Caravan of Stories". The special guest of a concert – the winner Vserossiyskikh and the international competition of vocalists Olga Kalugina (soprano, Moscow).

         Live music of different eras, from classics to the jazz won't leave anybody indifferent, behind each work there is the unique history.

         The musical caravan of these stories will pass across different continents and eras, genres and human destinies. The ensemble will present the best works in author's arrangements. The works written by the Austrian emperor and music to the famous movies "Kill Bill" and "In Days of a Sports Contest", eternal music of I. Pachelbel, J. Verdi, and A. Pyazzola, H.Tizol, P. Dezmont's also incendiary compositions will sound, and, of course, won't do without original musical jokes.

Tickets can be acquired in cash desk of conservatory

Phones for reference: 23 06 52; +7 953 632 16 48

« back
2021 BRANDT BRASS ENSEMBLE | Copyrights | Sitemap | Contacts
Made in an advertising agency Millideas
Follow us

/ Концерт Брандт Брасс Ансамбля "Караван историй" с участием специального гостя Ольги Калугиной (сопрано, Москва)

Концерт Брандт Брасс Ансамбля "Караван историй" с участием специального гостя Ольги Калугиной (сопрано, Москва)

Новая программа Брандт Брасс Ансамбля

«Караван историй»

 

        29 апреля, в 19:00,  в Большом зале Саратовской консерватории им. Л.В. Собинова перед почитателями произведений мировой музыкальной культуры выступит известный не только в нашем городе, но и далеко за пределами России – Брандт Брасс Ансамбль!

       Коллектив под управлением Олега Абрамова представит зрителям новую программу «Караван историй». Специальный гость концерта – лауреат Всероссийских и международного конкурса вокалистов Ольга Калугина (сопрано, Москва).

       Живая музыка разных эпох, от классики до джаза не оставит никого  равнодушными, ведь за каждым произведением стоит своя неповторимая история.

       Музыкальный  караван этих историй пройдет по разным континентам и эпохам, жанрам и человеческим судьбам. Ансамбль представит лучшие произведения в авторских аранжировках. Прозвучат произведения, написанные австрийским императором и музыка к известным кинофильмам «Убить Билла» и  «В дни спартакиады», вечная музыка И. Пахельбеля, Дж. Верди, а так же зажигательные композиции  А. Пяццолы, Х.Тизола, П.Дезмонта, и, конечно же, не обойдется без оригинальных музыкальных шуток.

Билеты можно приобрести в кассе консерватории

Телефоны для справок: 23 06 52; +7 953 632 16 48 

« назад
2017 Брандт Брасс Ансамбль | Авторские права | Карта сайта | Контакты
Сделано в рекламном агентстве Millideas
Следи за нами